» get whole page
kinfolk: postcards from everywhere — nate smith

Nate Smith . drums
Kris Bowers . piano, keyboards
Jeremy Most . guitar
Jaleel Shaw . alto and soprano saxophone
Fima Ephron . electric bass
Amma Whatt . singer/lyricist
Michael Mayo . backing vocals

Special guests:
saxophonist Chris Potter, bassist Dave Holland,
guitarists Lionel Loueke and Adam Rogers,
and vocalist Gretchen Parlato


» Hear/Order it @ iTunes