gerald clayton -
  life forum

Concord Records, 2013
Life Forum

Gerald Clayton - piano
Ambrose Akinmusire - trumpet
Joe Sanders - bass
Justin Brown - drums

Gretchen Parlato - voice
Sachal Vasandani - voice
Carl Hancock Rux - poetry

» hear / order at Amazon

"Future Reflection" rides a wave, with Parlato and Vasandani delivering an ephemeral chant above the persistent interplay between Clayton's trio and the three horn players."