terence blanchard – flow
blue note records - 2005      * grammy Nominee *
produced by herbie hancock

over there
child's play
Terence Blanchard – trumpet and synth programming
Brice Winston – tenor and soprano saxophones, EWI
Lionel Loueke – guitar and vocals
Aaron Parks – piano
Derrick Hodge – bass
Kendrick Scott – drums
Gretchen Parlato – vocals

"Over There is airy, in large part attributed to Parks’ meticulous piano notes and Gretchen Parlato’s soothing vocals."
     - Eddie Becton, Jazz Weekly)

"...the wonderful “Over There” includes tasteful vocalizing
by Gretchen Parlato."
     - Geraldine Wyckoff, offBeat